Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 91 - 100 of 199 reviews.

5 / 5

My daughter is really enjoying this programme.

18 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Preslee has really enjoyed the classes, he loves playing all the games. It will be good to see him grow on stage using the techniques he will learn in the up coming years. We are all looking forward to the show!!

13 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Cecilia likes the class and she has enjoyed all the times with her coach. She will continue to be with performance net on drama class. Thanks for all of your effort made.

12 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Brooklyn was a little unsure of her new class at first. Due to the fact that her original class was discontinued at Upper Harbour. She was a little unsure of the less dance more theatre aspect of the new class. But we're pleased to say that after a few sessions with her new teacher and group she's having a ball again. Brooklyn is really looking forward to another show and so are we.

11 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Both of my girls love the class & Melissa is great :-)

10 Oct 2016

4 / 5

The classes and teachers are really good and helpful. The one thing I would prefer would be if the classes were slightly earlier in the evening, but otherwise this is a fantastic school.

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Ben loves Drama class and will not miss it for anything.He really enjoys his new teacher. Ben is looking forward to the concert at the end of the year. We will certainly be enrolling again for 2017.

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Brilliant fun-filled classes that we look forward to each week!

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Will is loving his classes at the Pinehurst venue with Catherine. He has been set the task to learn his lines over the holidays. He really enjoys the activities and challenges. Thank you for including us in your survey - glad the system is working...

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Melody enjoys the performance lessons very much. Thanks!

10 Oct 2016

Showing 91 - 100 of 199 reviews.

Leave a review
Showing Performances and Term Dates for Auckland - change area.

Choose Pform.nz,
get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Auckland
Term Dates

TERM 2 2019
New Zealand
29 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2019
New Zealand
29 Jul - 28 Sep
TERM 4 2019
New Zealand
14 Oct - 15 Dec
area message