Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 11 - 20 of 199 reviews.

5 / 5

My daughter Manawa aged 9. is in the dance/sing/act class Saturday mornings in Ponsonby. The classes are full of energetic fun, collaborative engagement, thanks to the effervescent Rose Stretton. Great for kiddies looking to express themselves creatively, fantastic for kiddies wanting to build upon their already skilful-skills....and just a magnificent way for parents to enjoy watching their kids be all they can be. Thanks Pform!

6 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter is back again this year doing Musical Theatre and she has gained so much confidence in herself. She really loves her class and her teacher Rose who is so positive and fun and the kids really enjoy her class. My daughter loves the acting, singing and dancing that they get taught in class.

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter really looks forward to her drama class each week and even says it is the best part of her week! Tom is a really engaging teacher and manages to teach valuable skills through fun and interactive games. My daughter comes out of every class buzzing with enthusiasm.

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Emily loves Performance.Net and learns so much each week!

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Zoe loves Performance.net! Its fun, free and supportive!

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Our daughter is now in year 2 of doing performance net and absolutely loves it. She has way more confidence which shines through at school and with her friends .

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Very happy with class structure and the instructor is just amazing!

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Both my 7 year old and 11 year old go to performance net and its the highlight of their week! Claire is such a great teacher and they love it!

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Cameron has really enjoyed the great programme.

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Sofie absolutely loves her classes with Claire and she comes out with her eyes shining and full of energy. The confidence she has grown in public speaking, performing and dancing over the last couple of years is largely thanks to these classes. And the end of year show is fantastic.

2 Jun 2017

Showing 11 - 20 of 199 reviews.

Leave a review
How did our students rate us?4.9 / 5See what they say about our classes… Read Reviews
Showing Performances and Term Dates for Auckland - change area.

Choose Pform.nz,
get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Auckland
Term Dates

TERM 1 2019
New Zealand
11 Feb - 14 Apr
TERM 2 2019
New Zealand
29 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2019
New Zealand
22 Jul - 22 Sep
TERM 4 2019
New Zealand
14 Oct - 15 Dec
area message