Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 21 - 30 of 199 reviews.

5 / 5

Isaac and Jess LOVE this programme!

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My girls are really enjoying musical theatre at Ellerslie. Claire is full of energy and the girls come home 'buzzing' about class. Their confidence speaking in front of an audience was increased - thank you Pform Net

2 Jun 2017

5 / 5

P-form has been amazing for my daughter Abby who has been attending now for over 2 years. She really enjoys the classes and build up to the show. Her confidence has grown hugely and she has really developed a love of performing and expression.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Our daughter has loved attending her session at school and we are often treated to performances at home. It has always been a resounding 'yes' when I ask if she want to enrol again for the next term

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

We Find that Pform.nz are great giving confidence, and team building, Sivania loves it and this will be here 3yrs doing it and think all parents should give it a go with there kids

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Amazing team. My daughter shines with confidence

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter loves it. She enjoyed it very much on the stage. I'm sure she will attain confidence.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Matilda loves Claire and I can see why. She's is an amazing teacher, I love the way she can keep them all focussed without having to be strict. Very glad we found such a fantastic class so close to home.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Our kids have loved their classes! The teachers have a great grasp on how to inspire and motivate children, regardless of ability.

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter has been attending P'form.net classes at her School venue for 2 years now and loves it. I have seen her confidence grow in so many areas because of these classes - from being a reasonably shy child to being able to get up on stage in front of a full venue without nerves shows just how great this has been for her. She loves it and I would recommend it. Fun, physical and engaging.

1 Jun 2017

Showing 21 - 30 of 199 reviews.

Leave a review
How did our students rate us?4.9 / 5See what they say about our classes… Read Reviews
Showing Performances and Term Dates for Auckland - change area.

Choose Pform.nz,
get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Auckland
Term Dates

TERM 1 2019
New Zealand
11 Feb - 14 Apr
TERM 2 2019
New Zealand
29 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2019
New Zealand
22 Jul - 22 Sep
TERM 4 2019
New Zealand
14 Oct - 15 Dec
area message