Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 31 - 40 of 199 reviews.

5 / 5

I have two kids attending performance net at school and they love it. They look forward to the day its on and my daughter loves the uniform!

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

The perform class is excellent. Lucy really loves it. Thank you very much!

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Our son has completed two terms at Pform.nz and is thriving with confidence form his classes. His singing and dancing is amazing and he enjoys everything he is learning in his class. our sinn is not yet three and would highly recommend this class to any parent .

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter just loves her Pform.nz dance.sing.act classes on Mondays nights with Gracie. It's so great having a teacher the girls respect and have fun with - keep up the good work!

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

We are new to Pform but I can already see the excitement in my 5 year old daughter who is eager to show me her dance moves after each class. She tells me that she really enjoys the lessons and I am looking forward to her learning more this year. Thank you PForm!

1 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Pform classes are really helping with my daughters confidence. Kayla is a very patient and encouraging teacher.

31 May 2017

5 / 5

My daughter Dana loves doing musical theatre with Pform.net

31 May 2017

5 / 5

I totally love Performance Net and my daughter does too. For years I struggled to find what the 'thing' was that made my daughter tick, we tried ballet, jazz, netball and then someone suggested drama and we haven't looked back. She loves it and it really extends her creativity. Thank you to an awesome team! Keep up the great work. :-)

31 May 2017

4 / 5

My darling daughters absolutely love going to the acting class and are always laughing and excited afterward. They always look forward to their session which reflects the quality of the teacher and great activities undertaken. A big thank you from me!!

31 May 2017

5 / 5

Kids favorite activity

31 May 2017

Showing 31 - 40 of 199 reviews.

Leave a review
Showing Performances and Term Dates for Auckland - change area.

Choose Pform.nz,
get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Auckland
Term Dates

TERM 2 2019
New Zealand
29 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2019
New Zealand
29 Jul - 28 Sep
TERM 4 2019
New Zealand
14 Oct - 15 Dec
area message