Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 41 - 50 of 199 reviews.

5 / 5

My daughter has just started attending Pform.nz classes and she is LOVING IT. As a parent, I find the classes very interesting, well planned and led by super professional teachers. There is always a friendly , funny but hard working atmosphere. It has been a pleasure witnessing my daughter's progress. Thank you Pform.nz!

31 May 2017

5 / 5

My 7 year old daughter loves her class. The teacher is always full of energy and they are always doing something new to keep the interest up. Highly recommend.

31 May 2017

5 / 5

Since Chloe started doing the drama class, she's just so into it! The teachers are great, can't wait to see the show the end of this year!

24 May 2017

5 / 5

My daughter Shanaye just loves Pform. Pform has given her a lot more confidence and is helping Shanaye identify who she is and has opened up a path way for her to follow should she wish. Gives her many more options in life to pursue. As her mum I have seen in her a natural performer which is why I wanted her to explore her drama side to see where it takes her :-)

23 May 2017

5 / 5

Enrolling our daughter to Performance net was the single best thing we have done for her confidence! Thank you :-)

22 May 2017

5 / 5

We are so pleased our daughter is able to develop in a field she loves, drama and stage performances. She really enjoys being part of a group as well.

20 May 2017

5 / 5

For years we tried several after school activities and the result was always the same: I don't like it, I don't want to do this. Then we found Performance.net and our boy is now looking forward to Tuesday afternoons! He loves the drama games, the singing and dancing. Thank you.

20 May 2017

5 / 5

P.net has been brilliant for my daughters confidence in so many ways . In the sporting environment, in school and most important socially. She loves class each week, I can't recommend enough.

20 May 2017

5 / 5

My 12 year old daughter loves loves loves her drama class. I've never seen her more excited about anything. She like a pig in mud. Loves the class and made so many like minded friends.

20 May 2017

5 / 5

All my children love Performance.net. A great concept, thoroughly inclusive, confidence building, professional and dedicated staff, positive all round..

19 May 2017

Showing 41 - 50 of 199 reviews.

Leave a review
Showing Performances and Term Dates for Auckland - change area.

Choose Pform.nz,
get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Auckland
Term Dates

TERM 2 2019
New Zealand
29 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2019
New Zealand
29 Jul - 28 Sep
TERM 4 2019
New Zealand
14 Oct - 15 Dec
area message