Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 71 - 80 of 199 reviews.

3 / 5

I can tell the difference in Zia's confidence. It has really improved. She enjoys the classes and looks forward to them every week.

31 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Keera loves her class with Gracie & being a Junior Leader. She enjoys the shows & this year really enjoyed the extra responsibility of being a Junior Leader at the show & the extra activities she did, despite having multiple injuries! She is very keen to continue with classes in 2017.

22 Dec 2016

5 / 5

I am more than happy with how Gracie has helped Rhiannon to become even more confident and has provided a fun filled class that she looked forward to attending each week. The show was amazing and was great to see so much talent across the classes. Rhiannon is really looking forward to next years classes.

12 Dec 2016

4 / 5

My daughter loved doing Pform drama. We loved the convenience of it being taken at school during school hours. She was always happy to go along and seems more confident for it. The ability to put on a show on a larger stage was a great experience. Thank you.

10 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Hi - Olivia loves P.Net. We've had Katrina, Brooke and now Lindsay as her tutors and all have been brilliant. Lindsay did Olivia's birthday as well - and she is great. Relaxed yet keeps the kids organised and in line and allows them to have fun. I like that everything is taken care of for the end of year performance - less work for us parents. Thanks for another great year that Liv has really enjoyed. Kate

9 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Awesome!

8 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Pearl has had a great time in this class - she cannot get enough of this fine company. Her development since starting ten years ago has been stellar. We put this down to excellent professional tutors who keep the children happy and motivated while they are learning valuable skills. Keep up the tremendous work.

3 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Lindsay is a fantastic tutor and has helped me a lot with public speaking and busting out dance moves! I thoroughly enjoy coming to class every week and have had lots of fun Junior Leading other classes as well. But if there's one thing I want to bring up is that I would really like it if there was a 13-18 class in Dannemora as myself along with most of our class are getting too old for the 10-13 classes. All in all a great experience and I cant wait for next year! Thanks, Jess Fajardo

2 Dec 2016

5 / 5

My daughter absolutely loves her class - this is now her second year and we are already booked for term 1 :)

2 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Erin really enjoyed the class and it was really great to read on her report how she had been encouraging others in the class too... Erin really enjoyed having a good part in the show and had a lot of fun as always, Catherine is a great tutor.

2 Dec 2016

Showing 71 - 80 of 199 reviews.

Leave a review
How did our students rate us?4.9 / 5See what they say about our classes… Read Reviews
Showing Performances and Term Dates for Auckland - change area.

Choose Pform.nz,
get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Auckland
Term Dates

TERM 1 2019
New Zealand
11 Feb - 14 Apr
TERM 2 2019
New Zealand
29 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2019
New Zealand
22 Jul - 22 Sep
TERM 4 2019
New Zealand
14 Oct - 15 Dec
area message