Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 101 - 110 of 199 reviews.

5 / 5

Rozalia loves her drama class each week. She looks forward to seeing her tutor (Tom). She has all ready told me that she would like to do drama again next year. I can see that Rozalia is always happy to come home and tell me what they have learned at drama.

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

From Jessica's comments it seems that she enjoys her lessons.

10 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Lily gives you 5 stars. She really enjoys herself, is learning all the time as well.

6 Oct 2016

5 / 5

We are very happy with Maren's development. She has such a fantastic time. The teachers are amazing. Thank you!

6 Oct 2016

5 / 5

Angie is loving it. She likes the teachers and other kids and the theatre theme she loved.

6 Oct 2016

5 / 5

A lovely mix of drama and fun exercises, Rose is enjoying her Pform sessions immensely. Thanks so much!

30 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Ella is really enjoying it. Ella says "I like practising for the show".

27 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Olivia loves to attend Performance and she managed to learn a lot from you. Singing, Dancing and Acting. Cheers, Jerry

27 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Sarah is really enjoying the classes. He always comes home with a big smile on her face. Really likes Brooke.

20 Sep 2016

5 / 5

Our daughter Katie just loves going to 'dancing'! Claire is an amazing teacher, we are very lucky to have her as Katie's teacher. The only feedback is....it would be great to get the words to the poem at the beginning of term so we can practice at home too. Also an emailed link to the music, to help with the dance practice too would be great. Thanks team!

20 Sep 2016

Showing 101 - 110 of 199 reviews.

Leave a review
Showing Performances and Term Dates for Auckland - change area.

Choose Pform.nz,
get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Auckland
Term Dates

TERM 2 2019
New Zealand
29 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2019
New Zealand
29 Jul - 28 Sep
TERM 4 2019
New Zealand
14 Oct - 15 Dec
area message