Dream it... Pform it... Be it... | Pform.nz

Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 51 - 60 of 199 reviews.

5 / 5

The dance/sing/act class has been amazing for my daughter it has boosted her confidence and she is always excited to go along and loves the shows at the end of the year

19 May 2017

5 / 5

Absolutely amazing! My 4yo was totally smitten after the first class and said that she would like to go again the following week. Never did that happen before! (she's always the anxious and nervous kid when trying new stuff!)

19 May 2017

4 / 5

Great classes - not too many kids so it lets everyone get involved. Fantastic leader who is so good with the kids being patient and fun but still has control. This is our first year with PForm and so far we are really impressed and our daughter is LOVING it. Thanks :)

19 May 2017

5 / 5

My daughter likes the programme very much and she builds up lots of confident and fun during the class.

19 May 2017

5 / 5

Cant praise pform.net team enough! Siena s been there for years and learnt all the skills she needs to keep dreaming big about becoming an actress. She was given the opportunity to become a junior leader for several years now and will keep working hard with her excellent coach Gracie towards participating in a Disney Land show in the USA! We love how pform.net gives kids chances to aim high and be part of outstanding shows every year in Auckland in front of a massive crowd. Our child would not be the same confident radiant one if there wasn't pform.net in our community. Thank you so much guys! Olivia Schiltknecht

19 May 2017

5 / 5

My 8 year-old daughter has been attending Red Beach School dance and drama class every term for 3 years and it is her favourite time of the week. Absolutely recommend for building confidence and performance skills.

19 May 2017

5 / 5

Absolutely astounded by what a fantastic programme this is. My daughter absolutely loves it - a great combination of dance, drama, and confidence building fun !

19 May 2017

5 / 5

My children have attended Pform.nz since 2009, a testament to how fantastic this company is and the quality of teaching. Their confidence has soared and they have developed some beautiful friendships along the way. Highly recommended!

19 May 2017

4 / 5

Fantastic program that has instilled so much more confidence of 'self'. Great to have a positve program for kids - 4 years attendance and no intention of stopping! Keep up the great work!

19 May 2017

5 / 5

Just wanted to tell you how much Nashira enjoys her weekly time with PerformanceNet and how much she has learnt. Her love of drama, singing and dancing are all met with these lessons and her confidence has grown so much. She is so keen to go each week and would not miss it for anything! She loves her tutor Rose and those others who help out from time to time and the best part about it is the final concert at the end of the year, not to mention the mini concerts at the end of the term as well. Thank you PerformanceNet for providing this opportunity as it is so important for kids to feel good about themselves in whichever path they choose. This also accommodates her energetic "out-there"personality and her wish to be learning drama etc with others in the same field. It also is encouraging her to get out of her comfort zone and try different things and supports her existing empathy for other kids.

19 May 2017

Showing 51 - 60 of 199 reviews.

Leave a review
Showing Performances and Term Dates for Auckland - change area.

Choose Pform.nz,
get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Auckland
Term Dates

TERM 2 2019
New Zealand
29 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2019
New Zealand
29 Jul - 28 Sep
TERM 4 2019
New Zealand
14 Oct - 15 Dec
area message