Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 1 - 10 of 198 reviews.

5 / 5

Great classes, jammed packed with fun elements to keep the kids interested, focused & having so much fun. Recommended to all that are thinking of giving it a try.

5 Aug 2017

5 / 5

Emily loves going to her performance net class at Westmere. She loves learning the diversity in different types of performance taught and the classes are helping build her performance confidence across all her extra curricular activities.

4 Aug 2017

5 / 5

My daughter has been doing the Pform.nz Drama classes for about 18 months now and thoroughly enjoys them. The end of year production is super exciting and such good experience; she has really grown in confidence as a result.

3 Aug 2017

5 / 5

My youngest daughter is loving performance Net. It your first year. We are looking forward to her 1st show in November. Her tutor is lovely too.

2 Aug 2017

5 / 5

My daughter loves going to Pform dancing class every week , she even practices the moves at home a lot. I am so glad she really enjoyed dancing and acting since we joined Pform.net.

2 Aug 2017

5 / 5

I absolutely love Pform.NZ! I love the nice and relaxed environment, I always look forward to my classes with Claire (the best tutor ever!!!) on Fridays :)

14 Jun 2017

4 / 5

My daughter Stephanie Lau joined in term 1. She had fun and enjoyed the class very much. She like tutors Kayla. She will carry on learning dancing from Pform.

13 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Love the no non-sense style of teaching and encouragement they give to kids and how much fun they have.

9 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Thanks PNet for a wonderful fun classes for my daughter Piper. She has done another dance school and sort of liked it, but then came to contemporary dance & Drama with Gracie and absolutely loved it, and this year she has gone on to try Gracie's Ballet and is absolutely in love with it and gets excited when it is Thursday and dance is on. I also love how organised you all are and how the end of year dance shows are easy (we don't have to sew anything, and there aren't too many practices or shows) , but it is all of such a high standard. Thanks we are really glad we have found you and have recommended you to a number of people.

6 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter Manawa aged 9. is in the dance/sing/act class Saturday mornings in Ponsonby. The classes are full of energetic fun, collaborative engagement, thanks to the effervescent Rose Stretton. Great for kiddies looking to express themselves creatively, fantastic for kiddies wanting to build upon their already skilful-skills....and just a magnificent way for parents to enjoy watching their kids be all they can be. Thanks Pform!

6 Jun 2017

Showing 1 - 10 of 198 reviews.

Leave a review
How did our students rate us?4.8 / 5See what they say about our classes… Read Reviews

Choose Pform.nz, get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Term Dates

TERM 4 2017
New Zealand
16 Oct - 16 Dec
TERM 1 2018
New Zealand
05 Feb - 14 Apr
TERM 2 2018
New Zealand
30 Apr - 30 Jun
TERM 3 2018
New Zealand
23 Jul - 22 Sep