Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 1 - 10 of 192 reviews.

5 / 5

I absolutely love Pform.NZ! I love the nice and relaxed environment, I always look forward to my classes with Claire (the best tutor ever!!!) on Fridays :)

14 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Love the no non-sense style of teaching and encouragement they give to kids and how much fun they have.

9 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Thanks PNet for a wonderful fun classes for my daughter Piper. She has done another dance school and sort of liked it, but then came to contemporary dance & Drama with Gracie and absolutely loved it, and this year she has gone on to try Gracie's Ballet and is absolutely in love with it and gets excited when it is Thursday and dance is on. I also love how organised you all are and how the end of year dance shows are easy (we don't have to sew anything, and there aren't too many practices or shows) , but it is all of such a high standard. Thanks we are really glad we have found you and have recommended you to a number of people.

6 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter Manawa aged 9. is in the dance/sing/act class Saturday mornings in Ponsonby. The classes are full of energetic fun, collaborative engagement, thanks to the effervescent Rose Stretton. Great for kiddies looking to express themselves creatively, fantastic for kiddies wanting to build upon their already skilful-skills....and just a magnificent way for parents to enjoy watching their kids be all they can be. Thanks Pform!

6 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter is back again this year doing Musical Theatre and she has gained so much confidence in herself. She really loves her class and her teacher Rose who is so positive and fun and the kids really enjoy her class. My daughter loves the acting, singing and dancing that they get taught in class.

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

My daughter really looks forward to her drama class each week and even says it is the best part of her week! Tom is a really engaging teacher and manages to teach valuable skills through fun and interactive games. My daughter comes out of every class buzzing with enthusiasm.

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Emily loves Performance.Net and learns so much each week!

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Zoe loves Performance.net! Its fun, free and supportive!

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Our daughter is now in year 2 of doing performance net and absolutely loves it. She has way more confidence which shines through at school and with her friends .

5 Jun 2017

5 / 5

Very happy with class structure and the instructor is just amazing!

2 Jun 2017

Showing 1 - 10 of 192 reviews.

Leave a review
How did our students rate us?4.8 / 5See what they say about our classes… Read Reviews

Choose Pform.nz, get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Term Dates

TERM 3 2017
New Zealand
24 Jul - 23 Sep
TERM 4 2017
New Zealand
16 Oct - 16 Dec