Reviews

See what our students say about us and our classes…

Showing 1 - 10 of 136 reviews.

5 / 5

My daughter has been attending P.net classes for a couple of years and loves it!!!! The session are so fun and excellent for confidence building!

19 May 2017

5 / 5

I am really please with how my daughters eyes just seem to light up when at Pform. When the parents get to watch at the end of term, I could see that she was having so much fun and I know that my daughter is in the right place for learning drama and dance.

15 Apr 2017

5 / 5

Pform.nz has really helped me become confident with public speaking and has really helped me make some incredible friendships. I would definitely recommend taking part in these classes as they are lot's of fun and will help develop important live skills along the way. 10/10 would recommend!

26 Feb 2017

4 / 5

Great at developing students confidence & enthusiasm for drama & performing. Our daughter loves PForm Net classes.

13 Feb 2017

5 / 5

My starlet had such amazing time at the one day Holiday Programme we decided to come on board for weekly classes. She found the tutors so encouraging and supportive easing her into the dance routines and games that were all new to her. I was personally very impressed by the collaborative activities both tutor to student and peer to peer, building great team work skills is so beneficial to all areas of life.

13 Feb 2017

5 / 5

For the last 4 years, my two kids have grown in confidence and developed valuable communication and creative skills, while having the best fun possible with Pform.net. They are always looking forward to their Thursday practices and the show, in Term 4, is the biggest highlight of their year! They absolutely love it and since they are getting so much out of this, we, as parents, are delighted for them!

12 Feb 2017

5 / 5

Awesome classes and stage performance. Great teachers too. My son loves it!

12 Feb 2017

5 / 5

My daughter had her first year of perform.net last year and it was amazing! Melissa found a way to encourage Marli to be the best she could be and to just have fun! Melissa is a super fantastic teacher she makes every class full of laughter and excitiment and makes sure that everyone is heard and gets a go! The end of year performance exceeded our expectations and truely was phenomenal! Cannot wait for the next year and the next. Thank you Perform.net for helping our daughter find her inner performer and showing her we are all stars!!

12 Feb 2017

3 / 5

I can tell the difference in Zia's confidence. It has really improved. She enjoys the classes and looks forward to them every week.

31 Dec 2016

5 / 5

Keera loves her class with Gracie & being a Junior Leader. She enjoys the shows & this year really enjoyed the extra responsibility of being a Junior Leader at the show & the extra activities she did, despite having multiple injuries! She is very keen to continue with classes in 2017.

22 Dec 2016

Showing 1 - 10 of 136 reviews.

Leave a review
How did our students rate us?4.8 / 5See what they say about our classes… Read Reviews

Choose Pform.nz, get the TEAM!

The Pform.nz tutors run professional
& fun classes. Our tutors -

  • Listen to the children and are perceptive to their needs
  • Control the class in a positive way
  • Teach excellent curriculum
  • Are professionally groomed
  • Run structured classes
  • Have the respect of the group
  • Use positive speech and body languages
  • Create and foster a positive and happy class synergy
  • Care about the children and young adults
  • Build the students up with positive praises

Upcoming Term Dates

TERM 2 2017
New Zealand
01 May - 01 Jul
TERM 3 2017
New Zealand
24 Jul - 23 Sep
TERM 4 2017
New Zealand
16 Oct - 16 Dec